more>>See More

Fee Structure of MBBS in Southeast University
By sally on 2017-08-17

southeast university.jpg

Southeast University is one of the national key universities administered directly under the Ministry of Education of China. As a centennial prestigious university, it is located near the city center of Nanjing, to the west of the Purple Mountain and the south of Xuanwu Lake.  


Southeast University is one of the oldest institutions of higher learning in China, whose origin can be traced back to 1902, when it was founded as Sanjiang Normal College.  In 2000 Nanjing Railway Medical College (which is listed by WHO), Nanjing College of Communication and Nanjing Geological School were incorporated into Southeast University.

Information about university:

Location: Nanjing, Jiangsu Province

School Tier:  World Class  


Information about MBBS:

Teaching Language  English

Duration           6 years

Detailed Information about MBBS Fee Structure

Fee Structure.jpg

About Scholarships

Chinese Government Scholarship (CSC)

Jiangsu Provincial Government/Jasmine Scholarship

Nanjing Municipal Government Scholarship

For more information, please contact


Tel: 0086-571-88165697




WahtsApp: +86 18958007123

 Chinese     English     Korean     Japanese     French     Russian     Vietnamese